Smeyer Watch Industry

SMAEL Brand Brief

SMAEL is a brand of Guangzhou SMAEL Watch Industry Co., Ltd, focusing on the design and development of outdoor sports series products, SMAEL brand products are designed with dynamic and cool collocation, natural and rich colours as design elements, highlighting the charm of the era of fashionable sports and technological intelligence fusion.
The design of SMAEL is inspired by the idea of intelligent movement, which implies strong self-reliance, peace and unity, national integration and prosperity. SMAEL is designed to provide health-conscious, sports-loving students, teenagers and outdoor sports enthusiasts with scientific sports reference data to help them do better in sports.
SMAEL is loved by consumers for its unique design and high quality products. It is committed to providing consumers with high-quality smart wrist beats to support people's health and sports. Because of the trust and gratitude, SMAEL will fight for the co-operation in consumers' health.
SMAEL was founded in Guangzhou in 2003. At the beginning, it was mainly engaged in the design and production of watches, and gradually established its own brand image in the market. Over time, the business gradually shifted its focus to the design and development of outdoor sports series products. We began to launch a series of fashion and sports watches and other products, which were loved by consumers for their unique design and high quality performance.
During the course of development, SMAEL has continued to innovate and improve its products to meet the ever-changing needs of consumers.SMAEL focuses on the quality of its products and the user experience, and is committed to providing consumers with high-quality sports wristwatches to help them exercise and dress better.
Today, we have become a well-known manufacturer of outdoor sports watches and our products are popular worldwide. We will continue to endeavour to provide consumers with better products and services to support people's health and sports.

SMAEL Brand Brief

斯麦尔表业

Brand Overview

品牌概述

斯麦尔(SMAEL)是广州斯麦尔表业有限公司旗下的品牌,专注于户外运动系列产品的设计研发。SMAEL品牌的产品以动感炫酷的搭配、自然丰富的色彩为设计元素,彰显时尚运动与科技智能融合之时代魅力。
SMAEL的设计灵感来自于智动的意念,寓以强健自立、和平团结、民族融合、欣欣向荣之意。其旨在为注重健康、热爱运动的学生、青少年及户外运动爱好者们提供科学运动的参考数据,帮助他们更好地进行运动。
SMAEL以其独特的设计和高品质的产品而受到消费者的喜爱。致力于为消费者提供优质的智能腕间拍档,为人们的健康和运动提供支持。因为信任而感谢,SMAEL将为协力于消费者的健康而奋斗。
2003 年,SMAEL在广州成立。成立初期,主要从事手表的设计和生产,并逐渐在市场上建立了自己的品牌形象。随着时间的推移,逐渐将业务重心转移到户外运动系列产品的设计研发上。我们开始推出一系列时尚和运动腕表等产品,这些产品以其独特的设计和高品质的性能而受到消费者的喜爱。
在发展过程中,SMAEL不断创新和改进自己的产品,以满足消费者不断变化的需求。SMAEL注重产品的质量和用户体验,致力于为消费者提供优质的运动腕间拍档,帮助他们更好地进行运动和穿搭。
如今,我们已经成为一家知名的户外运动腕表制造商,产品在全球范围内广受欢迎。我们将继续致力于为消费者提供更好的产品和服务,为人们的健康和运动提供支持。

广州斯麦尔表业有限公司